09-26-2015
Review by: Linda S. in Scottsdale, AZ
Very professional. Will be using them quarterly outside - the desert gets our windows dusty. Also, squeezed us in because we were having a party - so nice.


09-13-2015
Review by: Harry D. in Gilbert, AZ

I found the cleaner to be professional, prompt and did the job to my satisfaction.


09-05-2015
Review by: Mark T. in Cave Creek, AZ

They did an outstanding, professional job. Even thought I cleaned them from time to time, who knew my screens and sunscreens were that dirty! I just thought they were old. Now our views are much more clear. VERY reasonable pricing also.


08-22-2015
Review by: Greg A. in Scottsdale, AZ

Great job! Showed up on time, windows look Great! Fair pricing. Good customer service.


08-20-2015
Review by: Garry D. in Phoenix, AZ

good job


08-17-2015
Review by: A homeowner in Phoenix, AZ

very professional

06-26-2015
Review by: A homeowner in Chandler, AZ

My experience with the window cleaning company was great. They did an excellent job. I will definitely use them again.

06-26-2015
Review by: Jackie F. in Chandler, AZ

Bryan did an awesome job! He was punctual, professional, pleasant and courteous. I highly recommend him.

06-22-2015
Review by: Denise G. in Scottsdale, AZ

Very professional, friendly, accommodating and timely. Already recommended him to neighbors!


06-08-2015
Review by: Becky M. in Phoenix, AZ

Bryan was very accommodating regarding the scheduling. He did a great job, and he also answered all of my questions. I will have him back.

05-29-2015
Review by: Catarina S. in Cave Creek, AZ

Brian, the owner, was responding by phone shortly after my search for a window cleaner. As he could come the next day and he was pleasant and clear on the phone he was hired. He arrived at the time agreed on, with a friendly smile. He explained his routine and was flexible to my wishes. He worked quietly, efficiently and no mess, and had pleasant manners. All my windows are now gleamingly clean, I'm very happy with the result. And the price was reasonable, I will definitely hire him again.

05-22-2015
Review by: a homeowner in Scottsdale, AZ

Brian was here when he said that he would be. Excellent work and very quick to do the job. Will definitely hire him again.

05-15-2015
Review by: Steve G. in Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale Window Cleaning Company, LLC, Bryan Mahoney, did a great job on 5/12.

04-30-2015
Review by: Marilynn R. in Phoenix, AZ

Bryan was very polite and just a pleasure to help me. He did an excellent job. Very courteous, and very professional.




our customer reviews

Scottsdale window cleaning company in scottsdale

Ratings and Reviews


Scottsdale Window Cleaning

When perfection is preferred.

2500 N. Hayden Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 789-3078

Press Release
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Scottsdale Window Cleaning Company, LLC Receives 2015 Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award

Scottsdale Award Program Honors the Achievement


Scottsdale, October 15, 2015 — Scottsdale Window Cleaning Company, LLC has been selected for the 2015 Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award in the Window Washing category by the Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program.

Each year, the Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Scottsdale area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2015 Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About the Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program

The Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Scottsdale area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program
CONTACT:
Best Businesses of Scottsdale Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@BestBusinesses.biz